Office of Government Relations

Have a question or need more information?

Contact Us

Phone: (202) 546-4430
Fax: (202) 546-5051
Twitter: @AAOSAdvocacy


317 Massachusetts Ave, NE., Ste. 100
Washington, DC 20002

Washington Office Staff

Meredith Allison - Manager, Corporate Political Outreach

Alix Braun - Regulatory Advocacy Specialist

Kristen Coultas - Communications Manager

Shreyasi Deb - Senior Manager, Health Policy

Fred Essis - Political Affairs Coordinator

Catherine Boudreaux Hayes- Senior Manager, Government Relations

Madeline Kroll - Manager, Government Relations

Constance “Connie” Lamberson - Executive Assistant

Stacie Monroe - Senior Manager, Political Affairs

Christopher "Chris" Naso  - Manager, Policy & Regulatory Affairs

Graham Newson - Director

William “Will” Shaffer - Medical Director

Jordan Vivian - Manager, Government Relations

Katrina Wallace - Administrative Coordinator

Julia “Julie” Williams - Senior Manager, Government Relations

Rosemont Staff

Meghan Hough Eigenbrod - Lead Regulatory Science Specialist

Joanne Willer - Manager, Coding & Reimbursement Resources